facebook  twitter   twitter  picasa  blog
Find us at

Quick Enquiry

  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :

Contact Us

 

Research & Development Centre :
Pantech ProEd Private Limited.,
No:8, Natarajan Street,
Nookampalayam Road, Chemmencherry
Sholinganallur, Chennai - 600 119,
Tamil Nadu, India.

Email : info@pantechmail.com



Chennai:

Pantech ProEd Pvt Limited.,

No:26, II Floor, Kota Sreenivasaya Charities,
Ramanuja Kudam Building,
Durisamy Road (Near Duraisamy Subway),
Canara Bank Upstairs,
T. Nagar, Chennai - 600017.
Ph: +91 - 44 - 42606450 / 70 /  +91 - 9600066689
Email: chennai@pantechmail.com




Hyderabad
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
4th Floor, Delta Chambers,
Behind Chennai Shopping Mall, Ameerpet,
Hyderabad - 500 016,
Telangana, India.
Ph: +91 - 40 - 40077960 / +91 - 8897565645/46,
Email: hyd@pantechmail.com




Vijayawada:
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
4th Floor, Datta Lord House, ​Behind PVP Cinemas,
Opp MG Roa​d, Jammichettu Road, 
Moghalrajpuram, Labbipet,
Vijayawada-520010, Andhra Pradesh.
​Ph: +91 - 866-6532223​ / +91 - 9676010607.
Email: vijayawada@pantechmail.com




Madurai

Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
No 634,K.K Nagar, Near Dist Court Bus stop,
Opp to THE HINDU office,
Madurai – 625020,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph: +91 - 452 - 4375382 / +91 - 9940685843
Email: mdu@pantechmail.com




Coimbatore
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
II Floor, Sai Sruthi Complex,
3, Ramarkoil Street, Ram Nagar,
Coimbatore - 641 009,
Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph: +91 - 422 - 4506470 / +91 - 98409 74409
Email: covai@pantechmail.com




Cochin
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
No:44/1146,2 nd Floor,

[Opp] Kaloor Post Office,
Kaloor, Kochi - 682017.
Kerala, India.
Ph: +91 - 484 - 2536270 / +91 - 9895393393
Email: cochin@pantechmail.com




Pune:
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
78 TO 81, 4thFloor, ‘A’ Wing,
K. K. Market, Pune-Satara Road,
Dhankawadi, Pune - 411 043.
Maharastra, India.
Ph: + 91 - 20- 4130 1046 / + 91 - 9561065750
Email: pune@pantechmail.com




Trichy:
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd.,
22/C82,4th Cross Street,

Near Vinayagar Temple,
Thillainagar East, Trichy-620 018.
Tamil Nadu, India.
Ph: +91 - 0431 – 4060158 / +91 - 7200045955
Email: trichy@pantechmail.com




Nellai
Pantech ProEd Pvt Ltd
Basement Floor, Hotel TVk Regency Building,
No: 2/2, North Bye-Pass Road, Opp. Galaxy Hospital,
Vannarrapettai, Tirunelveli-627003
Tamil Nadu, India.
Phone: + 91 - 462 2500070 / + 91 - 9790410419

Email: nellai@pantechmail.com